Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fernsoccer

26 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Orlando, FL, I moved to NYC to pursue a career in finance after studying Economics and Music at Harvard. I consider myself to be a very motivated and independent person and try to make a positive impact on the people around me on a daily basis. I am open to people of all backgrounds and hate arrogance. I consider myself to be a leader and have never been one to follow trends. I'm a pretty laid back guy and try not to take myself too seriously..I like to have fun, wish I could travel more! and love getting out and socializing with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a private equity firm in the city. I'm also on the board of a charitable organization and am always looking for ways to volunteer, give back to the community and be a positive person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, skiing and piano - all of which I've been doing to various degrees throughout my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very nice and personable person. I march to the beat of my own drum. I'm not afraid to follow my own path and think outside of the box. I've always been popular, but am not afraid to be different - I think such people change the world for the better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Music. Goals. Travel. Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be more of a giver and less of a taker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is not over the Internet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know me better!