Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Canberra, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:09am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a weird little monkey but a source of amusement and fun with occasional shenanigans.
I alternate between being able to talk the legs off a table and laconic.

In some circles I'm known as Olaf and Trogdor in others, I also like to give people nicknames based on their personality that tend to stick.

I'd love a little monkey buddy to hang out and cause mischief with but I'm not sure on the legality of it. :( A man can dream though.......

I also love a good plot, I'd love for them to work out more often though.

I'm fuzzy like some kind of peach.

I'm greatly amused by the number of people on here that I know personally or have met through friends/work. If you think you've met me - you probably have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Finance tends to be busy but it keeps me out of too much trouble.
Eventually I'll get my backside into gear and save up enough money for studies and travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing humour in just about everything and keeping control of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quietness, I'm shy around people initially but once I get to know them I open up and push limits.
I'm fluffy! This was pointed out to me recently and I'm inclined to agree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything and everything, I stuck my nose in a pile of books at a young age and never took it out.

Movies: Something with a decent plot, I've never preferred one genre over another.

Shows: Much the same as movies. I love Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Oz, Firefly and a heap more I can't think of right now.

Music: Mainly metal, prog rock, industrial and all kinds of "dark" and "evil" music (especially Opeth) but will give anything a listen. Sometimes even something happy and bouncy.

Food: Meat and veg in varying forms. I'm omnivorous!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (and for the safety of all involved, don't mess with it. It's really not worth it)
Beer with friends on a Friday afternoon
Sleep (and by extension, my big comfy bed)
People around me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination! I WILL be the first Emperor of the First Great and Bountiful Human Empire.

Jokes about things I've just seen/heard.

Plotting out finances for things I need/need to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home wishing I were doing something fun or actually having fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not going on the internet for general consumption.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or if you like beards, bow ties and fancy hats.