Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Howard Beach, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:11pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in New York. I love adventures, and I have been trying to read more biographies recently.

Entering my last yr. of law school and am currently working at an entertainment law firm in the city. I would like to travel to southeast asia at some point. Love going to concerts and cooking/grilling whenever possible. I run and do other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get it together. Career and otherwise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and starting dance parties
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I guess. They're green which people seem to enjoy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lists are awesome sauce

Favorite Music: LCD Soundsystem; Gogol Bordello; Daft Punk; Nas; A tribe Called Quest; Edith Piaf; Camp Lo; Beatles; Lotus; Radiohead; Pharcyde; Tv on the Radio; Deadmau5; Beastie Boys; Al Green

Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad; the Wire; the Sopranos; Arrested Development; 30 rock; Chapelle Show; Mad Men; Game of Thrones; Its Always Sunny; Freaks and Geeks;

Favorite Books: Scar Tissue; The Giving Tree; Can't Find My Way Home; Everybody Poops;

Favorite Movies: Fargo; American Beauty; The Iron Giant; Guardians of the Galaxy; Anchorman; Goodfellas; Godfather II; Old School; Drive
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LCD Soundsystem
A Kitchen to cook in
Arnold Palmers
The New York Times
New Music
A husky or chocolate lab at some point.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the mini-movies that I make in my head, that I never have the energy to write down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the semester, I'm usually in the law library, but during my off time I'm usually at a concert or grabbing a drink around the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really wish disco would come back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have the other half of the amulet