Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fetgeisha

20 M Claremore, OK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im very outgoing
Ill tell you how I feel like it or not, but I wont be rude about it.
Alot of things dont bug me much but when they do you better be ready.
I watch movies ALL the time.
I love to cuddle while watching movies.
I love being athletic its my passion, I can talk all day about how foods affect the body and why certain things do this or that.
Im different from alot of people Im weird, a goofball, I joke around but I can be very sweet and romantic too. Im basically a nerd at heart thats a helpless romantic. I love games, I play WoW a lot :B I'm a huge nerd....I play WarZ and LoL too quite a bit when I'm not working out, I'm in school to certify myself in Auto-Body Repair so I can work off fixing cars and painting them because it's a huge love of mine, and yeah anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
My goal in life is to enjoy things as they come no matter what it be, ink myself up, build my muscle as much as my devotion allows, maybe do some modeling here and there, and just love life.
I’m really good at
Lifting things and working on cars :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a huge movie guy, I love just about anything with sci-fi, action, adventure, some horrors. Food.....dont get me started, I eat 4-5 times a day Im on a 4000 calorie diet of clean nutritional foods....Im a huge nutrition freak but you have to if you wanna build good muscle mass quick. As for music I listen to alot of things like pop, rock, metal, electronic, etc...but classical music is my all time favorite :)
The six things I could never do without
1. A gym
2. A sports car
3. My computer
4. My dog :)
5. Food!!!!
6. A supportive woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking about the things I want out of life and how I'm going to get those things and what I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lifting weights or hanging out with my friends, Im NOT a party guy I HATE alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is I have bigorexia, so people say lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun and not a meth head? :D