Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Feuetàsang

27 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intersectional feminist. I am sharp, smooth, jagged, more than meets the eye and amusing I suppose. I am cynically optimistic and fantastically awesome. I have a few tattoos as well as piercings. I think a good cup of tea is a key part of feeling better and always should be offered when people are upset. I'm very reserved until I get to know someone and after that I begin to be a little more relaxed. I like playing video games and don't care much for the 'real gamer girl' bullshit which some guys feel like screaming about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently learning how to hoop and it's been a pretty exciting journey so far. Getting through my degree, it's quite close to being done and I'm super excited. Analyzing pop culture in an amateur way and thinking about making a graphic novel.
Being the keeper of a wonderous kitty and loyal dog beast, whom I'm lucky to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Questioning things.
Smashing the patriarchy ( kinda of jokingly, but if you're good at it tell, me so we can be buddies in smashing)
Knowing band names, song titles, lyrics.
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles.
I'm not as abrasive as people originally believe me to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Picking out favorite books is impossible to do for me. Right now some of my current favorites are: The Garden Book by Brian Castro, The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson, White Apples & Glass Soup by Jonathan Carroll, Year of the Flood Margaret Atwood, The Blind Assassin Margaret Atwood, Cereus Blooms at Night Shani Mootoo, American Gods Neil Gaiman,Ru Kim Thuy.
Favorite TV shows: Misfits, Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, Being Erica, Adventure Time, Archer, Metalocalypse, Avengers:Earth's Mightiest Heros, Skins,Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Firefly, Supernatural.
Favorite Movies: Easy A, Pacific Rim, What's Your Number, Persepolis, The Avengers, Captain America, Thor, Rocknrolla
Music: I like to say I graze through many different genres. It's easier to have a conversation about what music I listen to and how I feel about it.
I like all sorts of food. I make pretty awesome vegan cookies and brownie if I don't say so myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lord Gir Von Burger
Internet
Good food,good drinks
Good friends
A quest for knowledge
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Feminism. Intersectionality. Finishing my degree.
Gender and the continum it exists in.
Environmental concerns and de colonization of spaces. If decolonization is possible.
Being hopeful for humanity while admitting the terrible things which are done.
Wondering about lust.
Why stockings don't come in larger sizes for women with slightly chubbier calves.
BEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends, playing cards against humanity, out dancing at the local goth night or at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to go on adventure.
You want to grab good food, drinks and chat about neat things.
If you are not a complete and total tool.