Fezleton
26 Round Rock, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fezleton
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone! Well my name is Emilio, I'm just looking for someone to spend time with, whether it be just friends or something a little more. I love to be around people, which is probably why i work at Chili's, Wells Fargo, and used to Act. I have plenty of amazing and supportive friends, but always welcome more. I love to just kick back with my closest friends, my ideal night would be hanging out at someones house or our favorite bar with close friends, enjoying some drinks and laughs while playing games or watching movies, though parties occasionally welcome as well, as long as driving is not involved!
Life is Short and only what you make it, so we better make it count while we still have it.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm still not 100% sure what I'm doing yet. But other then that I'm always open for new adventures and experiences :)
I’m really good at
Listening to what people have to say, i'm not always the best at giving advice or finding the best solution, but i'm a good person to go and let out your frustrations with.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I'm very friendly and believe in equal opportunity for all. I'm not rude until you give me a reason to be. Normally I'm one of the nicest guys you will ever meet :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love adventurous books, though i don't read nearly as often as i should. I love watching a variety of movies and T.V. shows.And as far as food goes, i'm a rather picky eater, which needs to change, i'm to scared to try new things as far as food is concerned so pizza is normally a safe bet! haha
The six things I could never do without
1. Hope
2. My Friends & Family
3. Music
4. Sadly... my Phone
5. Movies
6. Laughter and Good times!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My formative years were spent trying to break into an industry where there is never a set future. I can never know what my life will bring, and although that is the same for everyone, my fear has always been that it would be ESPECIALLY true for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working normally until around 10, then off to the apartment or to a party to hang out with my friends and maybe have a few drinks while watching movies, or playing beer pong. New friends and experiences are always welcome!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To me privacy is golden so.... I hate peas.
You should message me if
You think we might get along :)
More