Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ffinius

34 La Puente, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, you're going to read something about me. I am sort of a Pollyanna - I see the bright side of most things that happen in my life. I try and see the best in people, and I'm able to put that to good use in my career.

I've got political views that can be changed with a compelling argument. I have strong views on equality and human rights that can't be changed by anyone.

Music is a huge part of my life. I've got a favorite band, and I go all in. Seeing them 3 times this month, which will make it close to 40 total.

I write and perform music. It's something that I've done for years and years. I've been known to record songs for people I like / love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an amazing nonprofit that gives an undeserved population the chance to thrive. It's meaningful work and my career is a big part of who I am.

I have a 4 year old son who lives with his Mom. Her and I get along well and we are awesome at co-parenting. He gets the lion's share of my free time. That being said, I make time for dating as this is something that is important to me as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good in tense situations; talking down clients, facilitating process groups; not getting assaulted.

Now you probably want to know what I do for a living...

Im also really good at:
Making people laugh.
Singing.
Not getting in car accidents.
Telling if people are lying.
Knowing when listening is more appropriate than talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my most favorite authors write nonfiction. Dawkins, Harris, Hitchens. Lawrence Krauss. Jared Diamond.

But of course I do love fiction as well. Piers Anthony. Tolkien. Stephen King. My favorite books are the Dark Tower series.

Music: I listen to a lot. So rather than list all the bands, or the ubiquitous "everything but country" response (which wouldn't be true, because some country is pretty good), I'll just tell you that my favorite band of all time is Bad Religion.

TV: Breaking Bad. The Sopranos. Game or Thrones. Lillyhammer. Sons Of Anarchy (was pretty good). Dexter. The Twilight Zone. HIMYM. Better Call Saul. Mad Men.

I'm a sucker for documentaries. If you haven't seen Citizenfour yet, you're missing out on an important film. Might even be the most important film of our lifetime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Its just a silly question... so here we go.

My son.
Bad Religion.
Vegan food!
Sparkling water.
Books.
Podcasts (Star talk radio, Penn's Sunday School)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Naturalism
Materialism (worldview, not stuff).
Human rights.
Politics.
Religion.
Atheism.
What I'm going to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe on date. Maybe at home watching something on netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you're interested.

You should not message me if you:

- Have a tattoo of Jesus.
- Have issues with people in the LGBTQ community.
- Are generally bigoted in any way.