Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fg_Buck

27 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Montreal native, I'm a pretty easy-going fun loving guy (who isn't come to think of it?). I love to learn about everything and nothing. I'm somewhat of a creative spirit, always thinking of new projects to work on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently started my PhD, am learning to play the piano and writing whatever comes to my mind. Whenever I can make time, I'm usually going out for drinks to catch up with my friends.

I also try to travel which isn't that easy on a student budget :(, yet I always try to keep a pair of hicking shoes handy, just in case.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff! But if you're looking for specifics, I'm pretty good at cooking, walking, writing, gardening eating, drinking and brewing. There is also so much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A determined demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The entire "A Song of Ice and Fire" series and countless others. I really enjoy historical fiction and sci-fi.

Movie: Trainspotting, Hot Fuzz, Clerks, Evil Dead II, Sunset boulevard. I'm also a big fan of "so bad it's good" B movies.

Shows: Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Breaking bad, Sherlock, Arrested development... I don't really watch that much TV though.

Music: Hard to tell. I really like, Folk metal, Celtic, rock, Classical. Traditionnal, and anything else that sounds nice.

Food: I'm a bit of a foodie in fact. But, ultimately if it tastes good, I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A pint of good beer
- Fresh air, and long walks
- Good food
- Friends and family
- Music (everything is better with a soundtrack after all)
- Something to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much about anything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out on the town getting some drinks with my friends, or just taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know ? ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or anything else.