Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fhntiki33

34 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi Guys!! Well I never really know what to say about myself so here it goes.

I'm a honest and caring individual currently living in the long beach area for the past 4 years and so far I'm loving this city for what it has to offer. One thing i love so far is how many food places there are to eat around here. I'm a big foodie. HAHA

I'm a pretty big movie buff (mainly horror and sci fi as my top favorite genres) and music tastes are all over the place with the exception of hip hop and country. I like all things tiki and occasionally like to hit Disneyland when i'm free. I like going to the theater and seeing a play or musical once and a while. I'm a nerd I guess when it comes to star wars, star trek and dr. Who. I'm not into the gay club scene so going to clubs doesn't interest me at all. I'm more of a simply stay at home sit next to the fire kinda person.

I currently work as a certified massage therapist and slowly am building my clientele through my dad's medical business.

As for my match I'm looking for a guy who is ready to be in a relationship and knows what he wants out of one. I'm not one for mind games, liars or people who cheat. I definitely like someone who is honest, monogamous, funny,caring, affectionate, well mannered, educated, knows how to communicate, wants to have a family someday, likes to travel, open to trying new things and doesn't take himself too seriously. I want to grow old with the guy i love in all the good and the bad. I am out to my family and i expect my significant other to be as well. I do prefer tall masculine white, Latino or mixed races. Sorry it's just a preference but not a deal breaker. If you feel we'd be a great match feel free and say hi!!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working two jobs but it's keeping me on my feet and it's never a dull moment. Lol
I’m really good at
been told i'm a great listener and pretty funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: life of pi
Movies:the shining, halloween, 2001, kill bill one and two, full metal jacket, best in show, poltergeist, alien series.
TV: i love lucy, sex and the city, simpsons, colbert report, daily show
Music: 70s, 80s, 90s music, lounge music like Martin Denny, gwar and slayer.
Food: I'm ready to eat!!! Let's go!!!!
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
food
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and thinking what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
mostly at home relaxing, going out with friends, or reading a nice long book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm blind in my left eye from birth.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we are a match, feel free and say hello.