Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fibhs1

24 M Helsingborg, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be quiet/shy around people that I don't know, but I'm very open with the people that I feel comfortable with.

I'd like to think that I'm considerate, open, optimistic and generally a happy/carefree kind of person.

I like talking to people and getting to know them, hanging out with friends at home just watching movies/playing games and that kind of stuff.

I'm looking for someone to get to know, just chat with and stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I actually want to do, meanwhile I'm studying computer-related things from home and working. Trying to save up money to move out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at procrastinating whatever it is that I really should be doing, I could seriously win contests for this if there were any.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of each real quick;

Book: The Dresden Files-series
Movie: Pulp Fiction
Show: Breaking Bad
Music: Very mixed, varies from week to week
Food: Standard stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends (and/or family) and all the things that come with them (that's got to count for at least 3, right?)

The internet/my computer.

Music.

Some form of exercise and fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life works, why it works like that, and why people do the things they do.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
very sober, with good friends, watching a bad movie while making fun of both it and eachother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it!