Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fibonacci66

48 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy that likes meeting new people both socially and professionally. I work in the photographic industry, enjoy travel and spending time with friends. Prefer lively, intelligent conversation with people that love to laugh and have a good time over dinner and good wine. I am warm and affectionate and easy to get to know. I am genuinely interested in people and don't mind being challenged. I'm not much of a follower and not in a habit of telling people what they want to hear.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the professional photography field. Enjoy helping my clients develop their business and helping my friends in any way that I am able. I'm a pay it forward sort of person. I enjoy travel, good spicy food, great company and stimulating conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people lough and do have a dry and cheeky sense of humour. I'm told that I'm a good listener and am definitely more of a giver then a taker..in many ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warmth and good nature I hope.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books that make you think, movies almost anything except Jackass.
Just read Adapt by Tim Harford and reading Frogs to Princes by Richard Bandler, watched River Cottage Australia and waiting for Season 2 of same to air, that kind of lifestyle appeals to me.
Enjoy cinema, theatre, opera and a band on a sunday afternoon. Asian food, spicy, fresh and aromatic. Will eat almost anything though so happy to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Engaging conversation, intimacy, independence, education, exploration and relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How little time I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a meal and good wine with friends, either in or at a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a procrastinator.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to connect on many levels with someone who'll make you lough and who will give much more then he will take.