Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fides_Spero

24 M Allston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a southern man in a northern world who once tried to put his pants on two legs at a time and wound up in a face plant. I will manage it some day.

That said I am another grad student in Boston, working on my thesis and wandering the streets in my spare time with a slight soundtrack playing in the back of my mind. I'm hoping to move beyond a routine lifestyle in the future. If I could live like the wind I just might for a little while.

I love working in shops and creating crazy pieces of art for the stage. I am very lucky to be allowed the opportunity to pursue my passion in life. In the mean time I am an at home chef, a bit of a fan boy, and a whole bunch of fun. I go to church every Sunday and try to live a life led by the word.

You could say that I am standing at a crossroad in life trying to pick a path because the scarecrow doesn't have a clue.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working on my Masters in Boston. At this rate I am supposed to get this degree in 2015. In the mean time I am reading books, playing with robots, and trying to come up with creative solutions to complex problems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been a carpenter and a fabricator for some time now. I have also never run into a recipe I could not manage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and beard. I am a ginger of sorts though I am a bit better at handling sunlight than most. You can tell by my arms when I have been welding without sleeves. SPF 50 for the win.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I will always be a Harry Potter fan and love Sci Fi and Fantasy Novels. Other favorites include The Count of Monte Christo, The Alchemist, The Neuromancer, and The Princess Bride. At the moment I am deep within Follow Me by David Platt.

TV: Doctor Who is probably my favorite show hands down. Beyond that, Top Gear, Big Bang Theory, Hell on Wheels, and Arrow fit into my taste along with some other guilty pleasures.

Music: There is such a wide range of music to listen to. I go through phases. Sometimes I want to listen to Country for weeks or Metal or Floetry. In all honesty If you looked at my Ipod you would see I listen to mostly rock but there are bits of just about everything in there. If really pressed I guess my all time favorite bands would be Radiohead, Metallica, Die Mannequin, Cowboy Mouth, The Black Keys, Flobots, and Eric Church.

Food: I love food. There is nothing that I won't try twice. That said I cook at least one big meal for myself a week. That generally consists of either Jambalaya, Pasta, Steak, Ribs, or just about anything else I can come up with or find in one of my cook books.

Video Games: Skyrim, Beyond Good and Evil, Final Fantasy VII/X/XII, Saboteur, Assassin's Creed Series, Brutal Legend, Stanley Parable, KOTOR, Borderlands…I think you get the picture.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Family, Friends, Air, Good Food, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I teach a class on friday nights and then only God knows what may come.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have drank salsa in the past while dining at "mexican" restaurants with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to. You don't have anything to loose.