Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FieldRituals

31 M Toledo, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty much everything I have below is a self summary, yeah?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Probably way too much. Probably not enough.

Full time student, studying economics at University of Toledo. I also work full time. Dream job would be a quantitative analyst for a Major League Baseball team.

I work at a record store in town and have worked there for seven years.

In the Spring and Summer I manage a little league baseball team.

When I have time to do something that isn't work or school, I play music, try to be outside, and hang out with my pup.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, not bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my dog. He's pretty much always with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything by Italo Calvino. Recently have gotten pretty into Roberto Bolano and am seeking out more of his stuff.

Favorite music: This is impossible for me to answer so I'll list some "desert island" records: Guided By Voices - Bee Thousand, Swans - Children of God, Television - Marquee Moon, Songs: Ohia - Didn't It Rain, Brian Eno - Here Come the Warm Jets, Zombies - Odessey and Oracle, Wire - Pink Flag, Harold Budd - Pavilion of Dreams, Grouper - Cover the Windows and the Walls.

Favorite Movies: Pretty much anything with Tom Hanks, with the Burbs and Sleepless in Seattle ranking near the top. Upstream Color, Moon, Blue Velvet.

Favorite Shows: Louie, True Detective, the Killing, House of Cards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my records, my synthesizers, Coke, my car, my legs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Synthesizers. Baseball. My dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Shark Tank.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I watch Shark Tank.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.
You won't consult your cell phone constantly while hanging out.