Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FieldsOfAlly

31 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary seems so broad.

Likes: Flip flops, the smell of dryer sheets, eating small things in twos (ie grapes, nuts), human behavior, running, mountain biking, tennis, cooking, red wine, MUSIC.

Dislikes: Cat fur (wouldnt the cat feel liberated if it was simply shaved anyway?? I would knit it a sweater for the winter) and brussels sprouts, but I sometimes eat them because they're healthy 😐
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a counselor who works with clients who have mental illness and/or medical conditions. I assess the clients and help them to get the supports and services they need in order to reach their vocational goals...it's challenging and each person has a certain nuance which is why I love what I do...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cat jokes, using incorrect pronouns when referring to animals, asking too many questions upon first meeting someone, and using hand gestures while telling stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Don't get me wrong, a compliment is a compliment, but sometimes I'd like the compliment to be more creative than "your eyes are so blue." How does one respond to that?? "Why yes, yes they are...and yours are so brown."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Da Vinci Code, Eat, Pray, Love (minus the ending), The Bell Jar, Appetites (beautifully written), Blink, Is It a Date or Just Coffee (hilarious)

Movies: Pretty Woman (favorite classic), French Kiss, My Fair Lady, Sabrina, Must Love Dogs...What can I say? I'm a sucker for romantic comedies.

Shows: I prefer being outside as opposed to watching tv, but I love The Bachelor (mainly because of their behaviors), HGTV, and the food network.

Music: I love all types of music from jazz to rap...Dave Matthews, Phoenix, Adele, Ingrid Michaelson, Ed Sheeran, Diana Krall, Kendrick Lamar, The Xx, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, MGMT, Ryan Adams, Lumineers, Rihanna...I could go on.

Food: I like all food except for that one listed above. My favorite is spicy anything. I want my eyes to water and nose to run while I'm eating it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family/Friends/Faith
2) Post-it notes (I'd be too embarrassed to disclose how many I use daily😳)
3) Cayenne pepper
4) Toothbrush
5) Coffee
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Another place to travel or explore...and what I could put atop a brussels sprout in order to make me like it...perhaps wrap it in cheese or peanut butter like you do a cat's pills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing 1 of 2 things. Either

1) enjoying friends at a small gathering, bar, or event.

OR

2) cleaning, doing laundry, drinking wine, and watching a movie alone :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Okay-I likely use 10-20 post-it notes per day 😳 I feel lost without them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meeting new people and doing fun, unique or boring, normal activities. 😊