Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FierceChocolate

42 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am excited to be focusing on meeting new people and having fun in the City. I am originally from California, but moved to Brooklyn after I completed business school. It’s remarkable to think I’ve been here 13 years, when I initially thought this would be a brief 2 year tour of duty.

I am blessed to have a lot of great friends with whom I enjoy playing tennis, going to shows and movies, taking cooking classes at ICE, taking dance classes, and just enjoying all that the City has to offer. I recently started taking swim lesson and in general I’m always trying new things. I find that I attract people into my life who are also pushing their boundaries and I’m always wondering what’s next.

My other great passion is travel. Ideally I like to go on a big trip every year, although given my schedule it seems to be stretching to every other year. I'm just back from an amazing vacation in Jamaica where I am swam with both dolphins and horses (Yes, horses! Who knew you could do that?). I'm off to the Big Island in March and if my posse can get its act together there may be a West Coast ski trip in February.

Above all else, intelligence and intellectual vitality are paramount for me. If it happens you’re a Cal or Ohio State alum, we’ll just have to keep the football arguments to a minimum. I also love a dry, sardonic sense of humor, or the ability to appreciate one. On average I workout about five days a week and staying physically active is an important part of my lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my height, my legs...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Little Friend, The Help, My Own Country, Pride and Prejudice, Possession, Harry Potter

Food: I love dessert!

TV: Alias, Glee, The Wire, Tru Blood, Survior, The Amazing Race, Project Runway, Fringe, The Daily Show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, a comfortable bed, good books, love, and trust.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m decompressing after a long week which may mean dinner and drinks with friends, yoga and a hot shower, or just chilling at home eating takeout and watching the week’s DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m assiduously seeking balance and contentment in both my personal and professional life. It feels like I’m at a crossroad…
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, spontaneous, open to new ideas and experiences and are seeking a substantive connection.