Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fiercegrin

35 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You won't see any pictures of me on here with my shirt off, flexing my bulging muscles because, well I don't have any! What I DO have is a great attitude and my endearing personality. I'm a big kid, really. I'm big on humor of all types and can really talk about anything in any situation. I love to have fun and make people laugh. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, going to shows, reading, out for dinner or drinks and new or favorite places, karaoke haha anything exciting! I'm also up for new challenges and meeting new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, keeping food (and beer, wine, liquor) on the table. I try and keep it exciting but sometimes that includes just vegging out and playing video games or catching up on tv and Netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being utterly sarcastic. Having fun times at karaoke and embarrassing myself in public.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. Anything to detract from my thinning hair haha. At this age, c'mon Fate, why?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a lot of different kinds of music, but my staples are punk, ska, metal, indie, alternative. Listing a plethora of bands would take up too much time here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, irony, comedy and a toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would prepare for the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm always thinking of where I'd like to go out to eat, walk around or hang out, find some good company and enjoy the nightlife. Live music, movies, dining out, board games, card games, drinking games...whatever!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm awesome.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh. You like to be goofy and not take everything so seriously. Like trying out new foods, restaurants, and having fun!