Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FieryGeorge

22 M Dearborn, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: in the lovely Dearborn, MI area for the summer.

UIUC engineering student, technically a senior but I am currently taking the John "Bluto" Blutarsky route to college.
I am in the beginning stage of becoming a world traveller, having travelled to : Austria, China, France, Germany, and Japan.
I am attempting to become fluent in German, so if you can speak German, I'd be glad to meet up and practice!
What I’m doing with my life
slowly working on my engineering degree, developing a large personal network of friends all over the globe, and trying to become a living encyclopedia of beer.
I’m really good at
Trying my hardest to make others feel appreciated
making people laugh
taking something complex and simply explaining it
making a table full of food suddenly become empty
not having a filter when in a friendly conversation
drinking dark beers and other tasty drinks...
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically - my bright red hair and paleness.
personality - very outgoing and talkative
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Kurt Vonnegut, Stephen king, the DEXTER series, Abraham Lincoln:Vampire Hunter are just a few of my favorites.

Movies : Tarantino, Burton, and the Coen brothers' movies along with classic Horror movies (The Shining, The Exorcist, Halloween (1978), Psycho, etc.) but I have found myself enjoying the occasional chick-flick and other movie types (like Disney/Pixar) that do not fit in with my previously mentioned movies.

TV: Big fan of the science/learning/discovery channels. I also love watching food network, HGTV, DIY network, or anything else that's actually "reality" and not the BS that everyone calls "reality TV".

Music : Music is good in any form, why be picky and miss out on something new?

FOOD: There is no food i will not give a first taste test before disliking it. But my top 3 favorite foods are BBQ, Pizza, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family- no matter what weird things I do, they always are there supporting me.

My pets (1 dog and 2 cats)- nothing is a better stress reliever than playing with a dog/cat, plus one of my cats has been with me for 18 years.

The Internet- I have many friends abroad and I enjoy being able to effortlessly stay in contact with them, and the rest of the world.

Coffee- so delicious and I love how productive caffeine makes me.

Clothing- I love different styles and colors that people can make out of simple materials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how people act and do things
a homework problem that's been bothering me
that song that is stuck in my head
what do I want to eat next
or just whatever has caught my attention at the moment.....
oooo piece of candy
On a typical Friday night I am
usually downtown catching a movie at the Art theater co-op, at the Blind Pig or Dublin O'neils, or out and about with my buddies on campus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Age is not a factor for me when it comes to relationships. My parents are a decade apart, and I grew up around other couples of dynamic age differences.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're ready for a fun time with an intelligent, open-minded college student who might just surprise you in the best ways possible.