Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fierymoxa

30 M Loganville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My job keeps me on a pretty tight time-table. When I'm free I fix my house and play with my beasts, a Shiba Inu and an Alaskan Klee Kai. They are both adorable and destructive. I also tend to exercise a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and keeping up with things. I'm always looking for new places to go or work in. I'm not particularly attached to GA and would not be opposed to traveling far away for the right opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not freaking out. If you've seen the stuff I've seen, nothing bothers you. Anybody needs some perspective and calming down, I've got it covered. I'm also pretty good at finishing other people's sentences, but that I keep to myself unless it amuses them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and look like Adrien Brody. That's it every time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, so I have a diverse collection of favorites. If you have heard of any of my obscure selections, I will be impressed.

I don't watch television and rarely movies, but I use wikipedia to keep up with the shows everyone ends up talking about.

Same with music, lots of random stuff. If you know who Lissie or Morgan Page are, good for you. If you can name a song they collaborated on just go ahead and message me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good weather
My pups
Travel
Friends
A place to come back to at night
The most dangerous game
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly the world's mysteries and unexplained things. I like the crazy urban legends and myths that are always floating around. I wanted to be a cryptozoologist until I learned that's not actually a real thing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working I will be at home or out with friends. I'm not too much into the club scene, but I don't mind people watching with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play video games. Also, I'm a classic INTJ.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discuss very strange or out-there things, particularly after midnight (EST). The world is an odd place.