Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FiestyItaliann

49 F Ozone Park, NY

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 41–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:41am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FEMININE WOMAN ONLY and NO BI-SEXUALS....About me...Im loving, caring, kind, considerate and I always put my partners needs and wants before my own. I'm also funny as heck too lol. I'm a huge animal lover and I believe family is everything. I'm not much into the club or bar scene, but once I find a partner and she would like to go out dancing I'm always willing to compromise cause that's what love is all about ??
If I had to put a title on myself I am a soft butch. I am the type of person that can just make you laugh whatever mood I am in. I love to communicate it's a very important key to a relationship so if you don't know how to talk stop reading my ad now lol. I'm a big kid at heart that loves to play at act silly. Well anything else you like to know about me just email and ask :o)

About the one I'm looking for....

I'm looking for someone who is feminine, loving and is not afraid to show it. Someone who knows how to communicate, someone who has nooo ex drama in their life and someone who is happy with the simple thing's In life..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life and enjoying the simple things in life that some people take for granted. Spending every minute I can with the people I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening to people and loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly I'm not too much into reading book's unless the Star magazine count's as a book? :-) lol. As far as movie's goes I love comedies, love stories and everyyyyy once in a while I don't mind a scary one. Music I like old freestyle and disco to r&b, Alicia keys, I mean I basically like all kinds except for country and rap and my favorite food is Italian and I am Italian and a greattt cook and if you pick me I'll cook you lots of Italian dinner's :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My animals
My cellphone
My TV
My best friends
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to meet the ONE....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, at a friend's or at my sister's with my niece and nephew's who are my world
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come here let me whisper it in your ear I don't want no one to know :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF....

Your Feminine
Looking for a relationship
Looking to talking on the phone
Are 100% gay
100% single
Noooo ex-drama
Do not do any drug's pot included