Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FiestyVxen

48 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an authentic, kind, loyal, intelligent woman who loves a laugh and who is willing to try most anything, once. I am loyal, to a fault, according to my friends and have a big heart. I am a gentle soul, generous and easy-going. I love kissing, for the sake of kissing, holding hands and cuddling, touching and being touched.

A couple of years ago I changed my diet and now am a vegan. I work hard to eat "clean" and stay fit. In the summer I ride bicycle and spend a lot of time gardening and landscaping. During the winter, I can be found at the gym. Maintaining a healty lifestyle is very important to me. I would love to have a partner who shares a similar interest, even if not as nutritionally strict.

I enjoy all water sports, hanging out with friends, motorcycle rides (thinking about getting my own) and really want to try hang-gliding. I read a lot and am constantly looking to improve myself.

Although I don't consider myself spontaneous, I thoroughly love doing things on the spur of the moment if you have a wild "hair." I enjoy traveling both near and far. There are so many places I have yet to discover (i.e. Italy, Greece, Turkey, Austria to name a few). Are you an adventurer as well? I love to laugh and try to not take myself or life too seriously.

I am looking for someone who will appreciate me and all my great and even less than stellar qualities. A kind and confident gentleman, who is both emotionally and financial stable, active and wants to participate in life's many pleasures with his partner are qualities I seek. A clean cut and well-groomed man is a huge turn on.

Please have a picture if you think you would like to chat, quid pro quo.
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending my life working on living a full and joyful life. Finding out what truly makes me happy and going after those things which I determine will fulfill me. Things like spending quality time with family and friends, landscaping and gardening, traveling, helping others both at work and volunteering.
I’m really good at
I love to putz in the yard and garden. I worked with the conservation and watershed districts to create a garden to stabilize the soil and attract wildlife to my backyard. I planted 1,100 native plants! Now I'm working at maintaining it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people probably notice my smile, first. Of course, I need to be smiling. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran, Omnivore's Dilemma by Michael Pollan, Conversation's With God, Devil in the White City by Erik Larsen, A Spot of Bother by Mark Haddon, Single by Judy Ford and anything by Harold Schechter.
Big with Tom Hanks, American Pie
Journey, Dave Matthews, Adele, 80's alternative, classic rock
The six things I could never do without
1. physical touch/ kissing, 2. friends, 3. family, 4. Philosophical conversation, 5. laughter, 6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Personal growth and development
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm. I can only think of things I would never admit and those which are no secret.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a confident and kind gentleman looking for a relationship. You maintain a healthy lifestyle and work at staying fit. You love dogs.