Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fifers

37 Long Beach, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist, I paint. jessicafife.com
I live in Long Beach with my two dogs. I'm an adult and responsible when it's important but love crackin jokes, doin silly things; Ill probably always be a big kid at heart.
I lovvvvve to travel. Next place gotta be Ireland.
Free time spent ridin my bike, karaoke, goin to shows, reading art books and magazines, other very interesting things that will impress you, etc etc.

I have a strong belief in God. I am not religiously fanatical in any way, I still live my life, I like to drink and have fun. However, I am just aware of Gods presence in my life and how blessed I am, and try to be the best person I can be with that knowledge. If you don't have a strong belief in God, don't bother writing me. To each his own.

I workout quite a bit. I started the Insanity workout. Um yeah, I hate it and love it. I have calves of steel now. woot woot.

I have tattoos, plan on getting more so you should be a fan.(:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wouldn't you like to know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. Painting. Math. Baking( mainly cupcakes) Singing. Throwing an awesome party. Interior Design. Being my dogs' mom(:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personable, funny and tall.
Mad karaoke skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books= I have
a ridiculous amount of art books and magazines. That's what I read(:
I like the Bible too(:
music= oh geez, ummm...
Elvis Costello, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Queens of the Stone Age,
Michael Jackson ( nothing past Man in the Mirror), Stevie Wonder, Huey Lewis and the News, Wolfmother, Ironand Wine, Rosie Thomas, Pedro the Lion, The Clash, Chromeo, Billy Holiday, Bowie, Ray Charles, band of horses, death from above, Tom Petty, Kanye, Snoop, Pharrel, Jay-Z, Hall and Oates, so many but my fingers are bleeding now... Canttt typeee no moresss
movies=TBA, except gotta say Anchorman, Safe Men, High Fidelity, Braveheart, Royal Tennenbaums, Amelie, Almost Famous, Pollock, Basquiat, Away We Go, The Jerk, ... Fingers bleeding again...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone
2. My Family
3. My sketchbook
4. My dogs
5. My bible
6. My leather jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mind is filled with art, music and movies most of the time. Traveling. The occasional daydream of my burly man with street smarts, wit, good style and a great heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Karaoke, hanging out with as many friends as I can, goin to a show, playin pool, ridin bikes or watchin movies and bein awesome. Or sometimes I'm home alone with my pups watching movies or painting with a glass of champagne. Happy girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be in an equestrian drill team.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love God.
You can quote one or more Will Ferrell movies.
I'm 5'10" sooo, yeah.