Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FighterS111

29 F Lutherville Timonium, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dog loving, country music listening, family come first type of person who loves to laugh and have a good time with the ones I care about. A night in with someone I care about is more enjoyable for me than a night on the town. I'm caring and compassionate and love my job in the mental health sector. I'm not looking for the perfect man, I'm looking for the man that's perfect for me who I can enjoy spending the rest of my life with.

A few things that I love (not listed in any particular order):

My family
My friends
The Baltimore Ravens
My dog
My kitten
Tattoos
Country music
Chocolate
Bed & Breakfasts
Sushi
Mexican food (especially queso- yummy!)
Pumpkin spice latte's
Unsweetened iced tea
Writing
Being able to help others in need (hence my occupation)

Things I don't like:

Poor grammar
The absence of punctuation in writing
Cold weather
Snow
Intolerance to differences
Pickles
Olives
Sweet tea
Spicy food

I am a self-proclaimed dork at times and I am perfectly OK with it. I prefer a night in with someone close to me than a night on the town most of the time, but that's not to say I don't enjoy a night out from time to time as well! I'm not a fan of TV at all, I prefer to be writing or surfing the web instead of watching TV; unless the Ravens are on TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmmm... let's see, I have an incredible job that I absolutely love; working for a non-profit doing consumer quality improvement at public mental health programs and state psychiatric hospitals across the entire state of Maryland. I am beginning to pursue my love and passion for writing more actively. I've currently got an MBA from Loyola and have just applied to Johns Hopkins University for a masters in nonfiction writing which I hope to begin in the spring. Career wise, I couldn't ask for life to be better! I've been putting a ton of energy into building my career the last 6 months or so, trying to get it exactly where I want it and haven't really put much effort into dating during that time frame, often times forgetting I was even on this site, lol. I don't pay too much attention to the site so my apologies in advance if it takes me a while to respond!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know but people do always tell me I have a great smile.. so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- An Unquiet Mind, The Day The Voices Stopped
Music- Country
Food- Sushi and Mexican
Show- I don't watch TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I always attempt to answer this but never do because the word "never" makes this question impossible to answer... I mean food, water and shelter are the only real answers to that question in my opinion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why bad things happen to good people and good things happen to bad people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It just depends. I'm more of a homebody than anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took my learners permit test 3 times before I passed it, at 3 different MVA's on the same day. I swore my mom to secrecy. I did however pass my driving test on the first shot!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a long term relationship, you like my profile and you think we would jive!

**I get soooo many messages from people from DE, PA, DC, VA. I'm not going to respond to those messages, I am looking for someone within 20-30 miles of me**