Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Figmo68

46 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going all around nice guy. I'm the type that will drop everything to help a friend out. I'm usually a very even-keel person - I try to regularly evaluate what I have control of, and not worry about the stuff I don't. While I sometimes initially come across as reserved, I'm a big fan of sarcasm - always looking for my equal.

I primarily grew up on the East coast, with a stint in SoCal as a kid (both ends of the country say my accent isn't local). Been in SF for about three years now. I spent 10 years in the Air Force - a great experience that really helped shape me and gave me the opportunity to see the world (73 countries). I think everybody needs to get out of the country to see how the rest of the world lives - will completely change your perspective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! Great friends and job. Loving the city and the Bay area. Restaurants, live music, hiking, snowboarding (poorly), road trips, etc.

Recently have been focusing a lot on photography. Taking a lot of pictures is easy; deciding what exactly to focus on on is a bit harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job (good thing - otherwise I'd have some issues). Stumbled into a sales role about 10 years ago and now wouldn't consider changing for anything (other than a race car driver (other than Nascar) or maybe an astronaut).

Fixing things - I'm pretty good with tools. I begrudgingly reduced my extensive tool collection down to one toolbox courtesy of my SF move - that's what happens when you go from a house to a one bedroom...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - big into travel narratives (anything Paul Therroux).

Movies - Shawshank, Reservoir Dogs, the Life Aquatic and the comedy classics (Stripes, Animal House, Caddyshack, Blues Brothers, etc)

Music - alt rock, classic rock, and jazz (the old classic stuff)

TV - Just dumped Comcast, so for now it's Netflix or bust. Good way to get back to reading...

Food - yes! Will eat pretty much anything. I have a photographic memory for restaurants I've been to around the world - I'm a walking Zagat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Shelter
Companionship
Friends
A sixth thing I couldn't think of at the time...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Process improvement, next big trip, next small trip, dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varied... dinner/drinks with friends, catching a movie or a concert, laying low at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything that I wouldn't admit. If I did it, I'll own up to it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Our profiles matched and you thought this was a good read.