Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FilledFridge

23 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hot mess and I can't stop. I work in construction and wait some tables on the side. The heat out here absolutely kills me, but it's good work for decent pay. I try to eat well, but lord knows I don't. I'm really a fat kid at heart.

I never know what to say for these things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just going with the flow and waiting 'til the weekend. Like I said, I've got two jobs that keep me pretty busy, but I seem to always find some free time to check this website. Hopefully I can get a 'real' job soon, but I'm doing enough to keep my hands far from idle. My real interests lie (lay? lye? laie?) in writing and art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking, camping, fixing my hair, cooking, video games, breathing...

I can stick straws in glasses like a motherfucker. And I can make a damn good steak.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think that I have a good style. My clothes, when on, tend to fit me pretty well. People have also said that I have nice eyes, too :)

Oh, and I'm also kind of tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's so much. I don't even know where to start. I'm tempted to leave this area blank, but I'm a man. I can do this.

Books - Harry Potter, Loser, The Phantom Tollbooth, Artemis Fowl (that whole series is the tits), Cirque Du Freak (I hear the movie is terrible, though), Son of the Mob, Game of Thrones, Vonnegut, Fitzgerald, Huckleberry Finn & Tom Sawyer, Great Expectations, Hemingway (he was just a general badass).

Movies - I like pretty much every genre. Horrors, comedies, spaghetti westerns, you name it. I can watch Tarantino all night long. I'll watch anything with George Clooney. A small sample of movies that I've enjoyed throughout the years: Anchorman, Oceans 1#, Fight Club, Burn After Reading, Casino, Goodfellas, Blazing Saddles, Inception, Office Space, In Bruges, Hot Rod, The Social Network

Shows - I have a guilty pleasure for stupid shit. Family Guy, American Dad, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Larry David, Archer, Workaholics, Community

Music - I've recently started listening to Kanye and I don't know why I haven't been following Yeezus any earlier. Country is also, surprisingly, growing on me.

Food - I will eat anything in front of me as long as it doesn't have tentacles or eyeballs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Bed
2) Shower
3) Music
4) My cutlery knife
5) Netflix
6) A nice blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The near future. Like weekend plans and when I'm gonna see X or do Y with Z. I never think about the long term. Not because I don't care, but because I like to see where life takes me. Too much planning creates too much stress.

I also think about how much Spongebob and Blue Clue's could have affected life.

Grammar. I think way too much about grammar and spelling for my own good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the buds, downing a couple suds. Or on here. You know. The usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can handle a decent amount of pain ;) Oh, and I sleep in the nude.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. I don't know girl, I can't read your mind.