Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FilmEditDude

46 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun person with lots of great friends. I love new adventures whether exploring some new locale, restaurant/music festival or traveling to an exotic local. I am good with my hands.... I mean I own power tools and know how to use them - I installed my own kitchen. Professionally I edit promos and trailers for TV which keeps me creatively stimulated.

I am well traveled, educated, fun yet responsible. I am going to spend the next half of my life creating a family; Not settle down but exploring all that that means. I am looking for someone intelligent, fun, sexy, open to the world and who together we have the right chemistry to make that happen. If this interests you, let's chat and see if we can get off of Okcupid once and for all.

Oh, I am physically active, love go out and explore food and places. I just visited Lafayette, LA International Music festival by myself because I heard it was fun. It was great but would have been more fun with a girlfriend/partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Turning waste vegetable oil into biodiesel for my car. Saving money for the future. Traveling when the opportunity arises.
I’m really good at
Sense of humor. Openness and caring for other peoples dreams and worries. integrity. Planning parties and putting groups of friends together. Technical computer stuff. Fixing cars and things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, blue eyes and outgoing personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad. Louie C.K. The Walking Dead. CloudAtlas (the book.) As for restaurants, there are so many to choose from. I love the diversity of Los Angeles and all its diversity of cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Friends. The internet. Sex. Laughter. Family. My smartphone (this last one is a little sad but true.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Clean energy for all. My father's health. What I am going to do next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends either at a bar, dining out someplace new. Or at home cooking dinner and watching something on Netflix. Can I ask why Friday? Isn't Saturday the big night out?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are independent but loving. Are willing to eat a fish with a head on it. Like to be feminine but have a strong side as well. Good sense of humor. Willing to go camping (not all the time, but occasionally.) Like adventure, but are looking for something stable. Like being in a committed relationship and know they take some work to make great. Bonus points if you know how what the expression "chocolate or vanilla, choose." means.