Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FilmLA

44 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
As an educator and film producer... Things are pretty fun right now!

Check out the trailer to my latest feature film:
GO HERE: Vimeo.com/CoachPriest

If you like networking within the film industry lets connect!

I'm a straight shooter sometimes ... but I'll tell you a heartfelt story about how arrived as such. Is that a character trait of a Capricorn?

Pretty fired up about life... Film, Art and culture...

Lets Watch the sunset every day. Evening jogs. Quick workouts. Surf, coffee with a friend, great conversation, take a nap, explore LA's hidden treasures, help a friend, art walks, I love independent films, film festivals, entertainment industry events, theatre, spoken word poetry, anything artistic. Dive bars. Read. Quality time with family and friends...

I'm one of those people that always has something up his sleeve... Trying to figure something out or create something cool.

When I am not teaching I produce film, TV and Live events... Some of the events include a Green Day titled Sustainable LA, the Downtown Film Festival Los Angeles, Young Latino Perfromers Conference... to name a few... That should give you a little insight to my passions and what I spend my time doing...
What I’m doing with my life
It's been a blessing to have the opportunity to explore two careers... a film producer and teacher... my first passion is that of being a high school teacher. (Subjects I have taught include Filmmaking, History, World Geography, Reading, English, Spanish). I was also a high school wrestling coach for over 10 years. Those were some amazing times! I enjoy being a mentor to my students and community. Coaching high school athletes can be challenging and very rewarding... Coaching wrestling is the perfect metaphor in life. Now I work in the entertainment community as a producer of film, tv and live events such as film festivals etc... I have been blessed to have traveled some parts of the world because of the success of some of my projects. It has been a great experience that has changed me forever. 
I’m really good at
I'm pretty passionate about everything I get my hands on. Community oriented. High fives! Organized. Honest. Respectful. Great listener and Sincere... Oh, i'm really big on networking! That's my main reason for being on this site. Some of my films have won awards and have been showcased at some of the most prestigious film festivals in the world including Festival de Cannes in France, Tribeca Film Festival in New York and AFI Fest in Hollywood.. So I guess I'm kinds good at making films... I produce a film festival n the summer... So I can throw a really cool event and party! VIP style.. Red Carpet... Free food and beverages etc... Maybe i'll add you to my invite list...
The first things people usually notice about me
Positive Atitude! Fun. Creative. Educated. Articulate. Optimistic. Motivated. Energetic. Artistic. Inspiring. Smart. Easy going. Athletic. Forward thinking. Goal oriented... oh .. and my freckles.. haha
The six things I could never do without
My phone, coffee, good friends, the ocean, family, and naps ... I'm a guy so there's los of thing we can't do without... Cars, girls, tools... haha...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
setting goals.. my next film project, my next educational endeavor, my family, my next stamp on my passport... People I miss and wish I can share my journey with...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ummmm... I take naps everyday.. even if I need to pull over in the car before a meeting.. LOL.. True story... I'm such a weirdo about it.. My friends crack up.... I need a nap like people need caffiene... haha... Oh yeah... I don;t have a mainly dog.. I have a pugg... HAHA... Please don't hold it against me... Its so cute when it snorkles like a piggy...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like positive people... or don't need drama.., If you like to make the most of things... Do you enjoy yourself wherever you go? I do... If you like film, art and culture... We'll get along just fine

Food for thought... Maybe you have been looking in a bar for a guy that hangs out at the library...

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Facebook.com/coachpriest
Instagram: @CoachPriest
Twitter: @CoachPriest
Pinterest: CoachPriest

Check out the trailer to my latest feature film:

GO HERE: Vimeo.com/CoachPriest

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::