Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Film_BookLover

34 Hagerstown, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving person who loves to go to the movies, travel, read and make the most of my time here on earth. I want to be able to look back on my life and think that I had a lot of fun and did some pretty great things.

I'm a HUGE fan of the tv show Mystery Science Theater 3000 (and all of its incarnations after the cancellation of the show). I never tire of those movies and have had the opportunity to meet the entire cast. It may sound silly, but those moments were some of the best of my life. lol

I started playing bass a little over a year ago and LOVE it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing/Planning
Debates about film
Doing things that make me happy
Looking out for others I care about
Learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I always have a smile on my face and an upbeat disposition. I try to make the most out of life and live it to the fullest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books
The Godfather
Auntie Mame
Les Liaisons Dangereuses

Favorite Movies
A Christmas Story - my all time favorite!
The Godfather, part 2 (the third film in the trilogy shouldn't have been made, PERIOD)
Dangerous Liaisons
Napoleon Dynamite
Office Space
I love cheesy 80s horror flicks ;)

Favorite TV Shows
Mystery Science Theater 3000
The Walking Dead
Mad Men
True Blood

My tastes in music are very eclectic. I love everything from R&B to salsa. My favorite band is The Black Keys, but I also enjoy smaller bands/artists like Matt Morris and Arctic Monkeys.

I like to think of myself as a foodie, so I enjoy trying new things, but I can also appreciate a good, simple cheeseburger. I guess my favorite food would be Chinese, Japanese and Thai. I've watched cooking shows since I was a child, so cooking is also a fun hobby for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Kindle filled with my favorite books
iPod
MST3K collection
Food
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things. It depends on my mood. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun-loving person who loves to laugh and discover new things.

I'm over the man-child type, so if that you, thanks, but no thanks. :)