Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just co-wrote, co-produced, and co-directed a feature length film called "Love Stalker".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sure it varies. I have blue eyes, red hair, and cute dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: I'm a big movie buff, but not so much mainstream. Cinephile is a better word for it. I like older, weird, avant guard, drive-in, foreign and low budget. I don't care what others like, but I'm not going to sit through any movie I don't want to see.

BOOKS: I like spy novels.

MUSIC: A lot of stuff, too many to list. Mostly tend toward the older stuff, bad ass rock and roll, and pop. However I go through phases. On any given day I could listen to anything from the Monkees, Serge Gainsbourge, Gavin Bryers, Lola Deltronic, Beethoven to La Boheme.

FOOD: I don't like onions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to make my Friday nights A-typical.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be in my movie.