Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am simplistic and easy going. My passions are Cinema, learning about the world and traveling. Did I mention Cinema? I like to surround myself to places that are diverse and where I can meet different types of people. In the last three years I have traveled to Colombia, Vietnam, Japan, Barbados and just came back from Peru. I am full of travel stories and I am happy to share them with you! It would be nice to find someone who is also an easy going traveler! I'm here to find someone with similar interests!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an airline and enjoy it on most days because of the environment and getting the chance to be around a diverse group of people. I meet people and have friends from all around the world...this to me is incredibly rewarding! It also allows me to travel for free! Enough said!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing positive energy into a room! Saying hello in over 15 languages! LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am mellow and easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and there are too many to list but some favorites include Ugetsu, Vivre Sa Vie and all early Godard, Herzog and Stroszek, All PT Anderson, Before Sunset Trilogy, Tokyo Story and all Ozu, Rushmore, Amores Perros. I recently saw Boyhood and Birdman and loved them both.

Wilco is my all time favorite band! Recently I have been really into Delta blues and especially Mississippi John Hurt! Other favs include Radiohead, Billy Holiday, Iron and Wine, The Pixies, Hank Williams SR, The roots, and Ottis Redding.

I like reading non fiction especially on topics related to history and culture. My recent favorites are The Last days of the Incas and Nothing to Envy: Ordinary Lives in North Korea!

I am always open to trying new food! Ethiopian is my favorite right now!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Learning about the world
Interesting people/Characters
My family
Surroundings that allow me to interact with a diverse group of people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making the best of every moment we have!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely either watching or talking about films, visiting a new city or working.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-We share interests
-You are a positive person
-You think it is cool that I own a Luis Bunuel T Shirt. LOL
-Have a passion for life and open to new things
-Want to see new places and travel