New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Namaste1524

23 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Alex

I'm sure you are wondering what kind of person I am. You really can't tell much by reading this until you meet me.

But I can share things I do enjoy and hopefully some will match up or strike your interests! I do love talking about life and what I understand of it so far. It is one of my goals in life to find someone who I can walk with on the path to self realization with.

I frequently enjoy talking about space, cars, potential travel locations, philosophy, metaphysics, meditation, ideas, dreams, nature, animals, spirituality, photography, ideas, all kinds of things.

I am always up for new things. Adventure is my inspiration and motivation. To venture into the unknown.

I always have had my mind looking deeper into understanding things and situations. I tend to overthink unfortunately but it does help me notice and understand the things unseen or not thought of. Which sets me apart from the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a veterinary clinic currently for the reason of shadowing and seeing if that is the route I would like to take in life.

I also attend a weekly meditation/metaphysics class that has become a large part of my life. I also enjoy yoga and martial arts frequently.

Finding a balance with myself, spiritually, physically, mentally, and emotionally is my goal and I have come so far and I have so much to still learn.

I also am a avid videographer and photographer. Capturing and sharing life through my eyes has always been my passion. As well as being indulged in nature.

I play games as well and also watch tv occasionally. Spending time with and taking care of my pets comes first since they are my everything.

And I also love anything chocolate. It is my weakness!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Film and video editing (lots of experience)

Exercising and lifting

Running

Soccer

Golf

Listening

Relaxing

Meditation (I try but there is still much to learn)

Drawing

Understanding

Connecting with animals-- it is my gift

Much others I have yet to find
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my warm personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hatchet series by Gary Paulsen, Where's Waldo, those huge Atlas books from the elementary days, Meditation books!

Shows: Falling Skies, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Family Guy, Top Gear, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Planet Earth, The Crocodile Hunter, Blue Planet, Shark Week *drool

Food: I like food. That I do indeed.

Music: Music. I like Music in general :p

and Dave Matthews Band
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My beautiful, loving, Labrador Retriever Jack . He has taught me so much.
-My rescue Akira. He has some Shepard in him but I don't know what else? He is my baby.
-My spontaneous and caring feline friends, Squeeker and Miley. They are a hoot and I adore them.
-My Family
-Strawberry Banana everything
-Oxygen
-Cereal
-ICE CREAM

I know it's more than 6 but I'm a rule breaker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think as much. Thinking has become a habit for me. But it can be used to do great things if it has the proper focus.

When I do think it's about our future as a planet, my loved ones, my future, my purpose, and my significant other who is out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting the town red
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like the color purple
♪(v^_^)v
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in me!