Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Arizona. I moved to Chicago 4 years ago. I recently graduated Columbia college with a Film degree. Currently I do video development for an IT consulting firm, in downtown Chicago. Which is a blast. On the side I do Photography for a Web Development company.
I'm fascinated by the bigger unsolvable questions out there. If you don't care about these mysteries, then we're probably not gonna get along. I'm well traveled and have been through Europe and Mexico. I'm one of the most easy going people you'll ever meet. I also really hate typing about myself. If you would like to know more, just message me.
And yes, I know this summary doesn't say much. But that's because there really is no substitute for actual conversation.

Instagram: lightworker91
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring thought and perception through visual media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy. Making movies :) and longboarding! I used to make movies about longboarding but now i just make awesome movies. and im one hell of a cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy *-*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Edm, classic rock, some hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera, my longboard, orange juice, my prescription glasses.. Water, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works.. Why im here... a whole bunch of philosophical stuff that i dont think ill ever answer. Always down to talk about very deep things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking or smoking somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I accidentally threw up on a girl in 1st grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like to be entertained.