Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Zach. I like to make movies. I like the technology that makes them.
What I’m doing with my life
I am creating art is the most simplistic answer I could give. I am looking to get into as many people's heads as possible and just make them think, wow, huh, what, and most importantly differently. I like to convey our potential in my art and I think there is a far more potential in our species than we believe. So, when I'm not researching about new ideas for projects or lounging around I like to go out and have fun! Just socializing and such.
I’m really good at
Filmmaking. My main focuses in art are film and music or sound production. I love telling stories in creative ways that sneak up on people and force them to think differently without feeling like they were forced to. I specialize in cinematography, post-production, and ideas. Yes I said ideas. I feel that when I get a vision I am one of the best people to fully realize it into actuality from concept to completion. In fact I think I always think in images so a lot of times words get mixed up with me and I say things bass ackwards haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be pretty quiet at first. I am very observant and like to learn as much about a situation as I can before throwing myself in the mix.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Slaughterhouse Five, Ishmael, American Gods, Myth and Meaning, Cycles of Time, Diaspora, Beyond Civilization, Non-Zero.

Movies: The Fountain, Drive, Take Shelter, Night of the Hunter, Shame, Requiem for a Dream, Sunshine, Another Earth, Beginners.

Shows: Fringe, Lost, Sherlock BBC, Serial Experiments: Lain, Cowboy Bebop, American Horror Story, Peep Show, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Shameless.

Music: Sea Of Bees, Ume, Sons and Daughters, Bodies of Water, Pony Up, Gotye, Gossip, Dethklok, The Decemberists.

Sad note. The hard drive with all my music just bit the dust :(
The six things I could never do without
Art, Nature, Technology, eyes, ears, thought.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about life or whatever I'm staring at at the moment. I think about the universe a lot. I am a science nerd and read all the theoretical physics books I can get my hands on. I want to understand us. Oy yeah, food. I LOVE food. I eat really fast and wonder how I can savor it. Let's just say I have a really good memory and the taste is there long after the swallow haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or anything that can happen on any other day haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of one thing now but I'm open so ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
...the universe makes your jaw drop sometimes. want to hang out with somebody who can listen and generally put you in a good mood. want to share your music/movies/lifestyle interest with mine-let's explore! have any questions.
...if you feel like it. want to communicate in a written form over the internets.