Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Filmoreslim

36 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open minded man that is often of high spirits, we all know too well how short life is. I enjoy movies, dinners, exercising, travelling, among other things of course. I am interested in a remarkable woman to befriend. I can be thoughtful, yet passionate...light-hearted with always the possibility of something intense, but definitely amusing. We simply must talk and see where it can go. Honesty and respect will surely be mutual. I am into learning and teaching, I love new perspectives and ideas. I really believe that most activities can be appealing, with the right company. Our first time meeting ought to be easy and comfortable, yes?! We can have a cup or glass of something wonderful and some stimulating conversation. I am looking forward to connecting and later arranging a rendezvous, with a wonderful friend.
-June
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding other people's point of views, I actually enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor and kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huckeberry Finn Stories
Wedding Crashers, Land of the Lost
Year One, A Night at the Roxburry
Caribbean Food
R&B, Hip-hop(Limited)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God.
My nephews and nieces.
My Playstation.
The NBA.
Health.
My dear Ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the way it is.
Our potentiality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to a relaxing, fun night to end the week. Even better with an interesting someone!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am attracted to women who enjoys their cautious freedom and their womanhood. I greatly enjoy the company of respectful women...kindness to others is a plus.