Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Filo80

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmmm.... how do you summarize awesome in one little paragraph?? My friends would describe me as a mix between Luther Vandros and Cam from Modern Family but hotter and slightly more dramatic. I like doing things and going places. I support public libraries, I mean, I don't go to them or read books or anything but I like knowing that they are there for those who do like to read and stuff. I also really like chapstick, in a weird way...don't ask, you don't wanna know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sadly...not a lot. Well I mean I work a lot and I eat and stuff but other than that, there's not a lot going on here. I know all the lyrics to every Whitney Houston song ever recorded or thought of, so I am kinda banking on that really taking me places someday. *fingers crossed* Sadly that last part is true!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Activities...lots of different types of activites, from frolicking through a meadow on a sunny, Thursday afternoon to wading through a babbling brook searching for minnows. I enjoy riding my horse and I am pretty sure he enjoys riding me too... But honestly, I can probably, most definitely, possibly make you laugh...so there's that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be a bit loud - both speaking and laughing....I don't know what it is but I can't help myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I haven't read one of those in a while, so I'm going to go with the last one I read which was Telephone Book, by City of Toronto.
Movies - I tend to like most kinds of movies from comedy to horror (although they scare the heck out of me) to documentaries and everything in between - except foreign....subtitles require reading which if you see above comment, you'll know that's just not my thing.
Shows - I'm a fan of Modern Family, Greys Anatomy, all the singing reality shows (Idol, X Factor, etc).
Music - I tend to enjoy most types but gravitate more to the pop/r&b genre and death metal...what gay doesn't love death metal, right?
Food - like most everything....except seafood (but I like sushi oddly enough) and cilantro...I just can't deal!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - my friends & family
2 - my career
3 - my car (love driving around, just listening to music sometimes, belting out the tunes at the top of my lungs)
4 - my animals
5 - air (well that's a given)
6 - Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no 'typical Fridays' with me. I could either be out working, or out at a karaoke pub, could be having a nice dinner out with my friends, I could be spending a nice quiet evening in watching a movie and the third Friday of every month I take part in a massage therapy class at the local prison.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a big fan of 'That's So Raven''''and by 'used to be' I really mean I'll always be!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a cool no bs kinda guy for friends or dating.