Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Filstep

37 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda new to this but will give my best shot.

I work hard and love my job but I'm not a workaholic.

Having previously lived in Poland, I settled down in Edinburgh for 7 years and now moved with my work to Manchester to start a new life.

Some say I'm fun, others that I'm sweet (so I'm told). I'm just trying to be an honest and rightful person, chasing more or less realistic dreams and plans.
I enjoy spending time with people but sometimes I just need some time to myself - to read a book, play a guitar or just go for a walk.
Because I don't know anyone in town (apart from some folk at work), now I just want to meet some new people, make friends, have a laugh, have some fun, have a cuddle. The time will come for something very serious. It's just an assumption, depending who I will meet.

Please, don't be shy and send me a message. I just moved to Manchester and I don't know ANY places so you will have to suggest. Maybe we could have a meal one evening?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every second of it. Starting from scratch and enjoying every day.
My career is important to me, but I don't sacrifice every minute of my life to do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
Pretending that I'm a guitar virtuoso.
Knowing random facts.
Being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mixture of accents, and that sometimes I'm shy for the first few moments, especially if I'm really attracted to the person I'm meeting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All books by Coelho and Mariani. I enjoy a good book and it doesn't matter if it a crime story, fantasy or a non-fiction.
Music: Rock, metal, even some catchy pop but under no circumstances RnB. I grew up on Iron Maiden, Metallica, Bon Jovi. In general Rock and Metal from the 80's and up.
This may sound weird, but I love Enigma.
However a good piece of trance or chillout sometimes is very appealing.
I love all kinds of food, I'm a rubbish cook but love to eat, absolutely adore culinary experiments. update: I started to cook - maybe not totally from scratch, but that's a start. I'm super proud of myself.
I drink black tea... with lemon...
I don't really like TV unless it's news, a good documentary, The Newsroom, Family Guy, Once Upon a Time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm flexible. I would do without most of things if necessary. Maybe apart from my guitar, music, passion, being busy, technology, people, my internal organs, breaking the rules. Oh, that's 8 things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to conquer the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling, having fun, plotting, meeting people or driving up to Scotland to visit my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's kinda private
I don't have any decent pictures of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single
Don't want to get married tomorrow
You're not a controlling person
You enjoy life