Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Farnborough, UK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So..... My name is Fi. I love to laugh, I make a lot of jokes but I'm pretty sure they are jokes your dad would make. I love the weekend, because Monday to Friday I have to pretend to be a sensible grown up at work. I don't have any actual hobbies, my life as it is keeps me busy enough. I love spending time with my friends, watching a film with some junk food or curled up in bed with a good book.

I love cooking, whether it not anyone else would love my cooking is a different matter entirely. I'm passionate about films and a pretty tough critic. I adore my two crazy kittens (George W Bush and Fidel Catsro) who keep me entertained as well as looking after my fish and frogs. I love animals, I'm desperate for even more pets!

So that's enough about me anyway. What I'm looking for is someone with something interesting to say or something a bit different. I'm not interested in men with topless pictures or who describe themselves as "lads" or cheesy chat up lines. If you don't fall into the above then send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this exact second? Filling in this Ok Cupid profile and wondering if ill ever get this time back :/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Time wasting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to hope my dazzling smile and my biting wit. But it's probably more likely they notice my breakfast spilled down my jumper.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Hunger Games, A Song of Fire and Ice

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Sopranos, Lost, Breaking Bad.

Movies: Films that are original or make me think. Action, comedy, sci if, indie. No rom coms please.

Music: Rock and indie mostly but pretty much enjoy anything that isn't drum n bass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book, pizza, wine, my credit card, movies and a hairbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely nothing with any point!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down the pub or curled up on the sofa watching a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with my eyes partly open. Looks weird, or so I'm told.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say. Or just something entertaining!