Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FinalMassBio90

24 Redwood City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bay Area Native: Born & Raised - I live here, I work here and I don't imagine that changing anytime soon. I'm a hard worker, but that just means that I try to make the best of my free time. Wouldn't consider myself a super serious type of person; in fact I'm usually taking things pretty light and making people laugh when I can. Plus I'm pretty far out into the nerd category, but I consider that a bonus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as a sales manager for a Hyundai store as part of a dealer group. I am pretty young for the position and it's been an amazing opportunity that's allowed me to grow and learn so much in the short time I've been working here. It really has taught me a lot about being patient, understanding and listening in order to figure out the right solutions. However, I still plan on moving forward and learning as much as I can in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad Puns: Nobody can make more bad puns than I!

Seriously though... I'd like to say I'm a pretty good cook and I'm always trying out something new in the kitchen, makes it so much easier to keep a balanced diet. A sound body and sound mind go hand in hand so I read and occasionally do some writing to keep me sharp.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My award winning charm and smile? A man can hope...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading John Grisham novels the most, but I have a whole assortment of different things I've read. Probably my favorite was a book I read called Looking For Alaska.

Favorite Movie would be Guardians of the Galaxy. If you haven't seen it I'll probably pester you about that.

TV Shows - A few, but any Doctor Who fans should message me.

Music is up in the air, I tend to listen to a lot of stuff(including the ever-unpopular country genre). Started to notice that good lyrics have taken a backseat to the beat though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
SmartPhone
Car
Apartment
Oxygen
Novelty Items - I'm a nerd, sue me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If being on a boat is as awesome as Andy Samberg made it out to be.

Clap if you get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll either be passed out from work or going out with friends. I do try to make it the latter though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been sucker-punched by two women in my life: My sister and my Mom.

Pretty sure I deserved it both times though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can put up with me geeking out every now and again and appreciate that I do have responsibilities which I take seriously.

Or you can force yourself to laugh at my jokes/puns and overall goofiness.

The latter is probably the most important.