Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Financeman9

47 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am confident without being arrogant. Have experienced enough things in life to know who I am. Always growing and always learning how to be a better man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best father I can be. Comfortable with the choices I have made for my career. Excited about the prospects and opportunities life presents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Asking questions. Understanding that although not everyone has the same experiences, every person is important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Broad shoulders, blue eyes, good shape, great smile... Followed by a warm touch, sense of humor and strength of character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader and my tastes are very diverse. Love broadening my mind and being challenged by what I read.

Probably enjoy silly comedies more than I should. Still laugh until my sides hurt at The 40 year old Virgin, Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Liar Liar...

Seem to spend a lot of time telling bedtime stories lately. Having to tap into my creative juices to come up with things that will keep my little one's interested and excited yet at the same time have an underlying good message.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My children
Sunny days
Laughter
Wind in my face
A new challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How good it felt to ride my motorcycle, surfing, snow skiing, rock climbing, rappelling, walking a beach in the sun... All things that have been postponed while dedicating time to my children. However, I am beginning to do them again and would like to do more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I can be found working with a mentorship group.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We all have our secrets. Lol. Be careful what you ask me, I just might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have got to be capable of more than "Hey there". Your looks aren't going to do it all for you. If you want to have a conversation with me, have something to say. :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!