Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FinchDisciple

23 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a law student who's fairly new to the city, new enough to still enjoy it, yet old enough to be bothered by the walking pace of tourists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School sadly takes up quite a good portion of my life. When I'm not peering over yet another group of cases, I'm getting beers on the Lower East Side, walking around the city, or playing Pokemon Y. Usually you'll find me in a coffee shop or someplace similar, buried in a book or distracted on my laptop. If you tapped me on the shoulder, I'd flinch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a Ph.D in procrastination, but that's easily my best skill. I'm surprisingly good at table tennis and golf. Pinball always came easy to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me? Sometimes I zone out?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I became a big fan of Shakespeare in college, but I've loved Calvin and Hobbes since I was a kid. I loved Bloom Country, but only now I'm starting to understand all the political humor. I've also loved Madame Bovary.

Music: I'm a fan of really chill hip hop, so Quasimoto and Tribe Called Quest are my favorites. I also really like shoegaze-y, dream pop stuff, so if you like Chapterhouse and The Radio Dept, let's be friends. "Illinois" by Sufjan Stevens is my favorite album.

Movies: Comedies are easily my favorite. Tropic Thunder, Happy Gilmore, and The Hangover are some of the best. I do like the Noir type films, so I also enjoy Maltese Falcon and Brick.

Food: Comfort food. I grew up in TN.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A good internet connection
2. Saturday Afternoons
3. Delightfully cheesy Christmas movies
4. Coffee
5. Sleeping in
6. Books books books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do after law school is always in the back of my head. Outside of that world, I like to just go with whatever pops in my head. Sometimes I just like to take in what's around me. I do tend to think about the latest book I read, or I admire just how different people are. I also like to think about lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a few cold ones with my friends at the local pub, or somewhere a bit more exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't tie my shoes until I was in first grade. Knots were never my thing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a down to earth girl who'd rather go to a ska concert than to see Kanye West, if you know any great places to walk, if you think dive bars are the best bars, hit that little message button that you see.