38 Fresh Meadows, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a indian male born and raised in Queens, NY. Im open-minded, big hearted, silly and down to earth type of guy. I enjoy playing and watching baseball and football on TV or at the stadiums, and I love to eat and cook. If you want to know more ask me...
What I’m doing with my life
Im a Clinical Supervisor/Special Educator for children and adults with autism and I love it!

Working on my BCBA (Board Certified Behavior Analysis)certification
I’m really good at
Parking/card games/ bowling/eating/ swimming/observing my surroundings/treating a lady like a queen!
The first things people usually notice about me
Women usually notice my lips first....but people notice that I enjoy helping anyone one I can. I enjoy laughing, making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Grew up on HIP-HOP, Reggae and Merengue. But I do enjoy various genres. My Fav movies Gladitor, Braveheart, Harold and Kumar, Juice, Goonies, I love movies, big movie-buff and I love all food's. I wish I was on the travel channel "Bizarre Foods". Foods range from Thai, Colombian, Afgani, American burgers, ohhh i love fooood! =)
The six things I could never do without
My sister
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Food (i gotta eat), my students
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out new resturants in NYC with some friends....but typically i go out on saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
your open-minded, loyal, honest, and want to know more about me...