Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FingersCr0ssed1

40 Tampa, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Tampa but have lived all over the world due to the military. I am now out of the military, and my career and life are at a point where I feel truly happy. I am very lucky to have a great family and close group of friends. My fingers are crossed to find a special someone on of these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a rewarding yet demanding career. I do work a good amount of overtime as well. But I do make it a point to allow myself atleast one night every two weeks to enjoy a movie, dinner, or something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation - unless the other person is a complete dud.
Humor - unless the other person is too uptight.
Sports - unless the other person is a professional athlete.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my halo that is always hovering over me...or maybe my sarcasm. If not that then my genuine smile or my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I will read any book written by a comedian or sports leader. I surprisingly was given a David Sedaris book last year and enjoyed it. Other than that - I am fine with reading an occasional Alex Cross crime novel. Lately I have been reading the autobiographies of quality athletes and looking at the relationships they have with their parents.
Movies:
I love all types of movies. Seven and The Usual Suspects were the ones that impacted my career. And I love to laugh at movies too. Watching a movie with Will Ferrell can make any bad day better.
Shows:
I love to laugh. I probably go to 20 to 30 stand-up comedy shows a year.
Music:
I'm very eclectic and love to be shown new artists and bands. The two I downloaded last week were Ben Howard and John Newman.
Food:
I love good food and new places. If I want to go to local places I know I will enjoy it would be Datz or 717 South.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends
My memories
My self-esteem
Tivo
iPhone
Oh yeah - my HUGE inheritance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If true love is an attainable goal.
If the Buccaneers will ever win another Superbowl in my lifetime.
If I might be the love child of a one night stand between Daniel Tosh and Louis CK.
How I can make my future better than my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work (for two Fridays a month) or doing anything (the other two Fridays a month). I could be out with friends at a dinner or social function. I could be just relaxing at home on a very comfortable couch catching up on my shows on Tivo. I could be at any of the events the Bay Area has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm to the point in my life where I am comfortable being myself and portraying an honest representation of who I am rather than continually trying to "put my best foot forward" and it being somewhat of an act.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy in life and are looking for someone all of the great things life has to offer. If you have your own life and are looking for someone to add to your experiences. If you consider yourself more sweet than sassy (that means bitchy).