Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Melbourne, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 22
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been back living in Melbourne for just on three years after spending almost three and a half years living and working in London, spending most of my time travelling but now thinking of all the millions of places I missed!

I'm pretty happy with my work and career but I do often wonder what else I could do....who knows one day I might figure it out and take the leap but in the meantime I'm working on some great local projects for a small design firm in the city.

I love weekends away, getting out of the city, to anywhere with good company and an attractive view!

I like seeing live music although don't do it enough. I love drawing, travel, good food and wine. I like spending time with quality people, I like to try and stay fit although my commitment to this comes in waves. I love people watching and good coffee.

I'm interested in finding someone who can entertain me and make me laugh, is driven, honest and loyal and definitely doesn't take themselves too seriously!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning the renovation of a flat I've just bought and deciding when is a good time to kick start the work after just getting over the stress if renovating my own place!
I still feel like I'm still settling back into Melbourne...always contemplating the next adventure while enjoying hanging out with friends and family!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
overloading myself, procrastinating, saying yes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything HBO, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, besides that probably documentaries and QI

I haven't watched many movies lately but ones that would have to be in the all time favourites would be Pulp Fiction, Stand by me, Donnie Darko, Black Swan and anything with Johnny Depp in it.

I'm currently reading Picture of Dorian Gray, the next in line is Norwegian Wood, The God of Small things and Papillon. I occasionally like to read a bit of trash but feel guilty when reading it so try to keep it for a holidays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.





I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next/where do I need to travel/how can I get to live and work in New York/relationships/friends/renovating/what to cook/what shade of grey to paint my wall/coffee/photography/I should read more/which restaurants do I still need to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably meeting friends for dinner or drinks. When it's cold I like to host dinner parties at home or hibernate with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm online dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in meeting someone new, love good food and wine, love to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously, if you have more to say than 'hi' and if like me you want to get off this website!