Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FinnViking

39 Vanda, Finland Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
::I travel frequently because of tango, which is why you might see me in your city. I am open to meeting people from anywhere I go, because I am not so naive as to think that I will find my soul mate next door to me. It would be great if that happened but I doubt it.

•I am an Argentine Tango fanatic. I dance, DJ, act as a photographer, organize events, and spend nearly all my free weekends and money traveling to different events in various countries.

•I am honest, frank, direct, loyal to the bone. Because I am so direct it might take you a bit to take it all in.. but trust me that I will not let violate your trust in me.

•Looking for someone tall so that we match. I would also like to dance with my partner, if at all possible.

•Not in this for the short run; looking for someone to walk this path called life with me.

•I do not smoke and do not want date anyone that does; you should quit anyway. I do not use drugs either; another big no no.

I rely on logic and fact: I am not feeling-based and will not be able to match with anyone that is. I am very introverted but I can manage to be with an extrovert that can respect that, my relatively repeated silence, that can coax me out of my shell without losing themselves in the process. I am very patient and expect the same. I also rarely freak out by things like missing an exit on the freeway, going the wrong way, or such moderately minute details of every day life, that seem to have many that I know in red-faced rage fits or weeping mess cry fits. I am good at listening but not very good at talking about my feelings - things that I do know about, I like to talk about, and I like to know a lot about a lot.

I do show my feelings, though, when I feel safe to do so. I want to be able to hold the hand of the person I am with - in public - and to kiss them - also in public. I want to be allowed to help you with your overcoat, to open the door for you. I want an independent strong powerful woman but a woman that knows to be a woman when she needs to be one - the Nordic culture seems to breed women these days that take offense to being helped. Chivalry is not about you not being able to do something, it about allowing the men to respect women.

I seem to get a bit poetic but I just know from recent experience what I do NOT want and what I definitely can not do without.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designing kitchens, dancing tango, traveling to different cities for tango events
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tango, Design, working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size or my dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi, Drama, Action

Japanese food, Indian food, Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passion
Physical contact
Loyalty
Love
Honesty
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness, Fulfillment, Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing for one more work day in the week, traveling to a tango event somewhere in Europe, or already dancing my heart out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Know you want a child or two. You are a one-man-woman.