Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FionaSue

49 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just your regular Aries. A bit headstrong when it comes to something I care about. I like to meet people and interact but feel I can count my true friends on one hand. My kids are the top priority in my life and will always come first when they need me. I'm a bit of a hermit lately and find this computer is my key to the outside dating world.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking some time off to assess what it is I want to do next. I'm thinking of undertaking a novel and I'd love to become a foster parent. Now that my kids are 16 and 21 they don't require much from me.
I don't drive due to an accident that was out of my control and the meds they prescribe for the fallout from the accident. I've been working out at the Y five or six days a week which takes two busses each way and I've just been swamped with stuff to do. I recently cut my hair and its shoulder length in a bob I used to wear it this way but now I hate it and wish I never cut it, so I've been home in my spare time kind of sulking about it LOL. I haven't got a camera to upload a photo but will when I can. So if the haircut is a deal breaker you will have to wait until it grows out again, ROTFL I am not on line all the time I usually just leave the page open as I bought a laptop and it only has one gig of ram and takes forever to load. Technology is not one of my strong suits.
I’m really good at
procrastinating, baking pies from scratch, being someone's other half
The first things people usually notice about me
My long red hair,and I like to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Masters of Sex is my latest favorite show, I loved Dexter when it was on, Law and Order Criminal intent, dramas, documenteries and Anything with DeNiro, Pacino, Goodfellas was one of my favoites. I haven't made time to read much as I kept putting of my eye appointment and tossed my Nook but I'm getting contacts next week and it will be great to see again without glasses. I hate the ballet but went to a play with my daughter last year and was surprised at how much I enjoyed it and would love to go again. As far as music goes classic R&B and 70's rock are my favorite but I grew up listening to my dad play the bagpipes and my son plays the drums so I can enjoy almost anything except hard core rap. Amazing Grace on the bagpipes will bring tears to my eyes everytime ( but then I've been known to cry at a Hallmark commercial LOL I guess I'm just a bit soft hearted) I really enjoy Thai food and of course all the foods that aren't healthy for us like Cheese and Butter Pecan ice cream and mashed potatos. I don't drink much coffee but have been known to drink the fancy flavored ones with with whipped cream or frozen coffee. Mostly though I'll drink green, peach or chamomeale tea.
The six things I could never do without
I used to think it was;
a job
money
a man
better looks
car and home
THANK GOD FOR GROWTH
GOD
FAMILY, MY KIDS ESP.
HUMAN INTERACTION
HOPE
MUSIC
A GOOD DRAMA, TV OR BOOK
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be if the news reports had as much or more good news to report than bad. My kids and the fact that my daughter wants to go to college in Texas or Florida and how much I'm going to miss her. Also when I'm at the gym I think alot about how many more minutes I have to ride this stationary bike and how long it will take until I feel back in shape. I had an accident awhile back and had to stop until I healed properly and I just haven't hit that stride yet but I'm working at it. I keep telling myself goals hope and effort can get the job done and my kids keep saying you're doing great mom. Thank God for encouragement and two great kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I can do it all thanks to God's grace , sometimes I think it would be great to find that knight in shining armor that sweeps me off my feet as we are not meant to be alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are done with the need for constant affirmation from every female on the planet and would like to try monogomy for awhile............