Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravelerPanda

20 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Studying for a BA in International Relations with Arabic.
I am insane, a very competitive person who never gives up when explaining how obviously she is right (once in a while I am not, but I can guarantee that I will never admit that).
Will travel the rest of my life, can't stay in the same place for too long and I easily get bored. Need excitement and new things to feel good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get somewhere, accomplish my goals and ambitions. Traveling between that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people, listening to them, manly being helpful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I laugh a lot, with phases, each one worse than the previous.
2. Confidence. I stand up for myself quite a lot, might seem arrogance but it's just my way of being heard.
3. Cute. My childish face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: huge fan of Torey Hayden and Gone with the Wind.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Seven, The Shining, Gandhi, The Thing, Like Crazy, Pride and Prejudice, One Day, Tonight You're Mine, City of God, Edward Scissorhands, GoodFellas...

Food: anything, I eat a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Travel
2. Chinese Food
3. My Canon
4. Friends
5. Sea
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and photography.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading and searching about new places to discover, amazing sights to shoot and unusual activities to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand people who smell bad (not that private, I always say this as loud as I can so that anyone knows how to smell before approaching me).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like traveling and new cultures. Oh... and if you find me attractive.