Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tampines New Town, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:47am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, friendly, can be a little too loud sometimes and always there to listen to problems. Just being a decent guy.

We may or may not cross paths during the course of our lives, but I hope when we do, we make the best of the time we have together.

Edit: Good looking girls go for good looking guys but get disappointed with their attitude or character or intelligence. Intelligent girls go for intelligent guys but sometimes intelligent guys aren't great conversationalists. Most girls here talk about looking for a guy who can hold a conversation but when guys message them first, they reply with minimal effort. Oh the irony. Give what you get, don't be selfish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently being an AED in a secondary school. And no this AED does not stand for Automated External Defibrillator. =p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people's problems and taking time to get to know somebody. Apparently I'm good at being a friend, that's what they said.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My chirpiness, outgoing nature, nurturing and friendly outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A fan of alot of movies(except horror, please don't judge)

Currently watching shows like TBBT, Arrow, Once Upon A Time, Survivor, Amazing Race, Da Vinci's Demons, Bad Teacher, 2 Broke Girls, etc(the list is non exhaustive).

I am into most kinds of music, anything but techno or club music is fine with me, prefer mainstream music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone(Samsung S5)
My friends
My job(I teach, it's awesome)
My bed(I love sleep)
My sense of humour
(leaving the last one out as it is for that special someone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just need someone to talk to...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will usually be out chilling with my friends, trying to catch a good movie, or just lepaking somewhere comfortable just to soak up the atmosphere. Some days I would just prefer to stay indoors and catch up on TV series which I've procrastinated to watch for afew weeks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Common sense is not common at all, it should be a superpower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're serious in getting to know people. =]