Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fire481

28 M Hershey, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Real men still exists, and chivalry isn't dead!!

Really didn't think it'd be this difficult to find this with someone!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=57XxoXjVuTY

I try to live life simply; I work hard, both for my full time job and as an assistant chief in a volunteer fire department. I spend my free time taking the pup to nature trails in the area, practicing guitar (finally realized there was far too much dust accumulating on it....) Working on my Harley, or anything else with a motor. I started brewing beer at home and fell in love with it. Not sure what I'll bee next, so if you have any suggestions let me know! Until that’s done fermenting though, there’s nothing like going out with some friends for a few drinks and just having a good time, be it at the bar or out back around the fire pit. I love making people laugh (normally at my own expense!) I have a rather sarcastic sense of humor, which can sometimes get me in a little bit of trouble, but its always funny.
Honesty, integrity, and dedication are all very important to me, and I would hope to you as well.
I’m hoping to find someone to have fun spending time together, with the hopes that it might turn into something more. I’m not looking to get married next year or anything like that, but I would hope to find someone that wants to form a serious relationship, by doing things right. Spend some time together and really learn about each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Unfortunately working far too much, and studying when I can so I can work less in the future!
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. Be it cars/bikes, home maintenance appliance repairs. I'm a pretty good cook, granted, there are only a few recipes that I know off the top of my head, but I love learning new ones!
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me! Not sure how one finds this out... "Hello, I know you don't know me but...."
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
My Harley
My phone (as much as I hate it...)
My dog Kelcy (3 year old boxer)
My huge and crazy family
Did I mention Coffee?!?!?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking takes the fun out of life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday... I work a rotating 12hr schedule, which means I work every other weekend and it switches between days and nights every two weeks. I'm not too big on the bar scene, but there is nothing wrong with going out with a few of the guys to end the week!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything you saw peaked your interest, and you're looking to start off easy, hoping for more