Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FireAnd1ce

33 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as an average guy all around. I'm generally laid-back, am independent, and can go with the flow in most situations. Excited by the unusual or unique, but can settle for the norm. I'm professional, cultured, educated and prefer the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Earning a living, continually learning, trying new things, and keeping my friends close. I am a classically trained musician, but made a decision to leave it behind to pursue a more stable career. I have that now and am happy with what I'm currently pursuing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty modest guy, but I definitely have a knack for many things: cooking (and eating), listening, being open-minded, using common sense, and singing in the car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll go with smile and ears (because they stick out a little). My olive complexion and dark hair often confuses people into thinking I'm Italian or Mediterranean, but I'm mostly French-Canadian mixed with a few steins of German brew.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: John Irving, Tolkien, Robert Frost, Neil Gaimon, cook books and many types. *Nerd Alert* I also love board and word games. Crosswords, anagrams, Scrabble...Bring. It.
Movies: Indie flicks, foreign, drama, animated and dry humor.
Music: From classical to techno and many things between. I cannot passively listen to music; no matter the style, I'm always mentally (and sometimes physically) involved.
Food: Thai, Indian, sushi, Italian...most foods, few dislikes.
TV: I don't watch much tv. Netflix is my only portal to TV Land. Mad Men, Hous of Cards, OITNB, Parks&Rec, Family Guy, 30 Rock, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music - was and still is a major part of my life.
2. Friends and family - my most successful relationships so far.
3. Santoku knife - the most versatile cooking knife of all!
4. Car - a way to discover new places (oh, and get to work).
5. iPhone - it's permanently attached to me.
6. My sense of adventure - I always want to take the road less traveled. Because of that I've been fortunate to experience many new and exciting things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation will be, what to wear in the morning, and how much wood a woodchuck chucks if he really could chuck wood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or hanging with friends. I'm very low-key and am as happy going out for drinks or staying inside alone or with friends. I do tend to avoid the bar scene more often than not -- I'm simply happier in more intimate situations where I feel less pressured and am able to relax.

I love trying new restaurants, or revisiting favorites; cooking for friends and polishing off a few (is 6 a few?) bottles of wine; getting together for movie or game nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open and honest person. Boundaries are few and far between for me when it comes to conversation, but I am most open with those that have earned my trust. I am not going to disclose everything to you after one or two conversations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see.