Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FireDncrLynnz

33 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Lynnzee. I'm originally from Northern California, but have been in San Diego for 10 years now. I'm a hairstylist, and I own a salon in Bankers Hill. I love going out and being social, but also love staying in with a good movie or book. I love to travel, but I don't get to do it as much as I would like. I have 2 dogs named Bob and Hercules, a small but amazing family, and a some of the best and most fun friends anyone could ask for!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a salon, making people beautiful everyday and also being their confidant with whatever they want to talk to me about! I'm constantly thinking about when and where my new adventure will be. Trying to find that perfect balance between work, travel, responsibility and play! Helping my little sister plan her wedding. I love planning parties! I've also planned and organized a handful of fundraisers and silent auction events. The last one was a birthday party for my best friend that we literally planned in a week. We raised over $11,000 in a silent auction for the UCSD HIV/AIDS Research center. It seriously gave me the biggest high knowing I helped make a difference!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing karaoke, doing the crossword puzzles in the back of gossip magazines, listening to people and giving AMAZING advice, (if only I listened to my own) constantly staying optimistic, doing shots.. seriously I can hold my own, talking people into getting tattoos when we are out day drinking... ha! :) Planning and organizing events. Cooking, but especially baking... although I don't really like sweets, I just really love the "making it" part, having ridiculously amazing adventures... I am seriously thinking about writing a book!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile, or that I am easy to talk to and up for almost anything!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, especially in the fall/winter snuggled up on the couch, or by the pool or on the beach in the summer!

I pretty much like all movies except for horror. The Sweetest Thing, Rent, Transformers, Harry Potter, Sex and the City, Across the Universe, Empire Records... Love almost anything!

Ok yes, I love Glee, but I also love Burn Notice, Modern Family, Weeds, Trueblood, Revenge, Arrested Development, Portlandia ect.

I love music and I go to WAY too many concerts and shows. I absolutely LOVE Coachella, I accidentally went in 2003 trying to take my then BF to see The Beastie Boys... BEST accident EVER!!! I have the biggest spred of music from musicals to jazz to The Beatles to Britney to DMB to Kaskade and everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Dogs
Music
Bobby pins
Flip Flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be. How I want to expand my salon up the coast to SF and LA, the loft and mini cooper I am determined to have sometime in my near future, and all the places I want to visit or re-visit. Going to Mexico in Sept for my friends 30th Birthday, and Hawaii in November for my Birthday.

I have been very lucky in my 30 short years reaching most of my goals. I work hard so I can play hard. I have realized I want to meet someone who wants to play just as hard as me, but knows when to pinch it off, pull themselves together and get back to work. For some reason that balance is really hard to find.

I am making this MY YEAR!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well usually I would be out with my friends at a bar, club, movie or dinner... but lately I have really been enjoying staying in, either having people over for dinner and drinks or just vedging out!!! I've been trying to stay under the radar! Who am I kidding... I am usually out... oops! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once tried out for American Idol... silly i know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm finding it harder and harder to meet people the older I get. I don't really meet people at work and meeting at a bar isn't my first choice, because I am there to hang with my friends. I enjoy living life to it's fullest and having a great time, I would love to meet other people who feel the same way.

I don't want a boyfriend- I just want someone who appreciates how amazing I am, wants to have crazy adventures with me, and wants to have sex with only me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!