Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FireFighter9770

23 M Kruishoutem, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm usually a quiet, shy boy, until the moment I feel comfortable.

I like it to listen to people to know what is going on on their minds. It can be very useful to tell someone about your problems. Once you have said something, you feel revealed and it should be easier to go on with your life. I also try to give advise whenever i can and I think about everything. Useful and less useful things.

I might be too honest, but hey, that's just me... :-p

I love it when others are motivated and enthusiastic about something. I usually see, at work, frustrated, unmotivated people, and I find that quite annoying. In that case, if you're someone with an opposite setting, you may make my day :-)
(ow yeah, i know the reasons why the other people are unmotivated and/or frustrated and i can truly understand them but it definitely sucks :( )
I love it when someone tells a story about something and they could drag me in it. They're inspirational and it's an interesting way to find things that you might like.

I like to speak foreign languages, at least i think i can speak a bit of them :)
Dutch is my native language and i should be able to talk some French, English and German.
What I’m doing with my life
I actually have a pretty busy life. I work full time in a Belgian public company. I'm a student social security and i'm also a firefighter in my spare time. This means that i don't have a lot of spare time to do other things because i need to use that time to study. Of course there are important things that override the studies.
The six things I could never do without
The Fire Department
Computer
Smartphone
Food
My bed
Things to do "research"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life? Should i think about it? Why not, even if i can't change something, i could have my own opinion, just as anyone may have.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually go on exercise with the fire department, at work or i'm available to respond on emergency calls with the fire department.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If i trust you, you may know this kind of stuff...:-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex